Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503965361 A Single Man in Westmont, IL 45 / I work in a deli.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Westmont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the music I listen to&trying to do a good job at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out ,shopping in malls,listening to music,dining out.walking,going to movies,concerts,

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who does not have any kids,is between the ages of 24 to 34 yrs old.is supportive,caring good attitude,etc.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes because they are hazel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

star wars.fighting good&evil.the way the movie portraid things.which can be noticed in real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living
  2. my parents
  3. and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good&positive attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good guy.kind,serious,sweet,good conversationalist,