Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503962967 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 59 / I own a auto body shop and a tractor rental yard

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I enjoy going to work and meeting new people, and doing what i need to do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going gambling, going out to eat,going to the lake, and other out dorr activies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one with a good sense of humor who is fun to to be with easy going and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my apperance most people notice my personality. I am very funny i have a great sense of humor. I am very calm and layed back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health. I have no medical problems and hope to stay that way
  2. I am very thankful for my family. I enjoy spending my time with them.
  3. Happiness. I am very happy i have a great life i enjoy what i do for a living.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal