Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503852076 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 57 / Self Employded

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, my two daughters, my health and helping-giving to others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk everyday. Hanging out with my two teenage daughters (thier not as bad as they sounds!) I also enjoy riding horses. Gardening and cooking are my favorites too! Drinking a beer or two on a sunny afternoon!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and the rare gift to know when and how to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Self assurance and my hair(blonde with a hint of strawberry and naturaly curly)Self assurance and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Retail Therapy" It taught me important life lessons like, learning to say NO! Buying only what you love! Simlify your life, dreaming and taking a leap of faith. (By the way I hate to shop!!!)s

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the gift of this beautiful day
  2. Health-and my ability to walk every day.!
  3. My home .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity and tenacity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am thinking on this.