Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503850469 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 39 / computer programmer / business analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about remaining close with my family and friends, working hard at my profession, and of course, CU Football!

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends and family, watching movies, working out, cooking, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, loyalty, and shared values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The DaVinci Code. It's amazing how so many real-life places, pieces of art, religious theories, etc. were tied together to make a really great story. Can't wait for the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy when I first meet people, but after I get to know you, I really have a lot to contibute to conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a former competitive swimmer (5th grade through college!), am a devoted Colorado Buffalo fan, love going to live concerts, and grew up as a military brat (BOTH parents are former Marines!).