Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6502725665 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 44 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is driven by my desire to live life to the fullest. I derive the greatest satisfaction when I'm surrounded by my loved ones - family and friends. There's nothing more satisfying than enjoying a great gastronomic meal with those who love you the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining out and entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, ambition, loyalty, conviction and character.

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence and easy going mannerism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love; The Reader, Revolutionary Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Highly professional and well educated, cultured and traveled; great sense of humor - incisive, biting and smart. I value, above all, my family and friends who mean everything to me and if I have to explain that to you, then we are not compatible. I'm looking for a genuine man, real, honest and sincere, who knows the meaning of trust, loyalty, and honor; someone who is wordly and well-educated, who can carry on a conversation on topics from A to Z, who is comfortable in pinstripe suit to a pair of jeans and a T-shirt. I'm looking for a man who is put togehter, professional and caring, someone who will be my best friend, lover and soul mate.