Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6502280467 A Single Woman in Irvington, NY 68 / radiologic technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Irvington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Irvington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about life and living in the now as much as possible each day of my life. i want to live life wide open to each day's adventures and to learn and grow and dance each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy hiking, the beach, football and travel. i am a giant fan and enjoy going to the games during the season. i also enjoy walking and hiking and in the summer the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a caring,honest, positive person to share new beginnings with.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing they notice is my smile and my warmth. people feel at ease and relaxed around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

bird's eye view was a mystery thriller about a UT professor who takes time off to go back to his home on the maryland shore line where he is witness to a murder while out bird watching along the shore. it was fast paced and involved the cia and local people, well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time