Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6502150083 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 46 / Graphic Designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Almost anything art realted. I love to go comaping with friends in the summer and my two dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, playing with my dogs or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sence of humor, someone that will be honest even though it may hurt my feelings. Someone who likes to go camping and go 4-wheeling. I am a very loyal person and I expecte the same from my friends. I beleve you have to start with friendship and then take it from there relationships are built on trust.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Fish; Therefor, I Am. Odservations of mankind. How funny people are in there ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easly my feelings can be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be the most plesent person to be around or the hardest to get along with. I will do anything for my friends, but I have found out in life that if you have one very trusted friend you are the luckiest person in the world.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blues brothers, serinity, x-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

warehouse 13, it's always sunny in philly, house