Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501932071 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 41 / Managing a Contracing Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about giving my time in service to other people in my church and community. I love to eat a good home cooked meal and watch the sun set with my family after working a long hard day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play baseball, volleyball, go to the beach and go to the mountains with my family. I'm like to read books about economics, business, Christianity and family life. Did I mention that I have a Golden Retreiver Puppy? Right now, I'm in love with that little pup!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with a woman who is dedicated her life to following the Lord and loves to be involved with your her church. Aside from that she must have a strong desire to raise a large, Godly family. I would like to have a least four or more children and would like my wife to be a stay at home mom.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a reserved person but I also think they notice that I carry with me a quiet inner strenght which comes from the Lord.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aside from the Bible, I've been reading some books about Christian Reconstructionism and some books about economics from a Christian point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church
  2. My mothers good cooking
  3. My Golden Retriever Puppy Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people I work with know that I am a serious and trustworhy person but I don't think they realize that I like to have fun too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very caring and thankful man and will do my best to provide my wife with a loving, sensitive, understanding heart. I would like her to be the happiest woman alive and will do my best to make sure she is the top priority in my life.