Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501930770 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 49 / IT - Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, including my two nieces who I love to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, reading, shopping. I also enjoy many hobbies especially when I get together with friends to do them. And in the fall - watching Florida State football!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with and enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is tough because I read all the time. I love suspense, crime, mystery and romantic suspense. My most recent read was 1st To Die by James Patterson - suspense. A very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How thoughtful and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love the beach. Spring and Summer are my favorite seasons.