Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501929478 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / I am a Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work because I love what I do and feel I am following my calling. My work improves my clients' quality of life by helping them to stay independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, home improvements, reading, excercising, traveling,dancing,art shows or different performances

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Communication skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like non-fiction, spirituality, motivational books, biographies, life experiences,etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my good health
  2. Also for having good, reliable friends
  3. I feel likeiI am following my purpose in life and I have a good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know, that Iam loyal, warm and soft hearted,

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

no additional information