Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501929280 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 53 / retail management, antique dealer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my pets, antiques, fishing, camping, Nascarand my favorite professional and collegate sports teams and home improvement projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp, fish, play games, go to the movies, watch tv, watchsporting events, I love Nascar. Play with my pets. Not necessarily in the above order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

My assertiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outstretched Shadow by Mercedes Lackey-A story about an exiled young man who learns that he is not the type of mage that his father is and is thrust among an adventure with elves, unicorns, demons and more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Independance
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willingness to do something different

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up as a "TOMBOY" and still retain some characteristics of one