Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501929173 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 43 / child and family therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I am a child and family therapist and I have a strong passion for children and their families and giving them hope. I am passionate about my Lord and Savior and serving Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going to sporting events, travelling, being outdoors, just being with family and friends and doing activities at the church.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that they are someone who can commit. Committed to their family, and committed to God, and can be truly committed to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finally. It is a book about the 2004 Boston Red Sox. I liked the fact that the Red Sox won the 2004 World Series and the book finally had a happy ending. I am a diehard Red Sox fan!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be little shy at first and people miss out on knowing how funny I can be. I love to make people smile. I will post photos at a later stage.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just love getting to know people.