Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501928975 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / Federal Government Job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong desire to be in relationship that will flourish into a truly genuine friendship, both emotionally and physically on a continous basis, or until it reaches its fullest potential. In other words, I'm looking for that special someone who is willing to take each day as it comes. Not to prolong or rush each encounter. I believe in honesty. I have a passion for being adventerous in a lot of things. I enjoy horse back riding, games, working out on my treadmill, traveling,attending sports events,plays,amusement parks,skating,bowling,fishing,and taking long walks. I value everything I do and believe in living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my fist off day, I usually run my errands and do my house chores and get my asscessories laid out for the next work week. My second off day I chill out by doing recreational things I enjoy. I alternate on a regular basis, depending on how I feel. Some days I just enjoy a quiet evening at home. However, I'm always opened minded and flexible to change.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a caring, dependable strong minded person. A modest person.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with and how determined I am to live a positive life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Friends in High places. It was about the rise and fall of a sucessful Polictician. The fact that despite the struggles during his adversity, his family stood by him throughout the whole ordeal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual,christianity and growth with God in my life.
  2. My physical and emotional health, which I consider excellent.
  3. My successful career path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive attitude about life. My philosophy in life is: Don't sweat the small stuff and it's all small stuff". I'm a huge fan of Dr. Richard Carlson. I own at least six of his Don't sweat books and have read each of them at least ten times each.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm very flexible and honest.