Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501916168 A Single Man in Bend, OR 46 / Energy Systems Engineering Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oregon state university cascades

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bend, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from oregon state university cascades. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowmobiling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, designing and repairing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

To list a specific quality might imply that's the most important quality. I feel that a number of qualities are important, and without any one of them there could be problems. Those qualities are alot of the same qualities I feel I possess. Dedication, loyalty, and always being there for each other are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My curious yet comforting nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a book purely for enjoyment. Presently I'm enjoying reading about CAD (Computer Aided Design) and guitar related materials. I'm always interested in RC (Remote Control) helicopters, airplanes and boats. How to build/design/fix things are books I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and genuineness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

college text books, college text books, college text books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, pod, white zombie, gangnum style, dubstep

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, star wars, what dreams may come

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, nova