Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501914480 A Single Woman in Huntersville, NC 55 / Marketing Manager in technology company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, social responsibility, parenting, and developing strong relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bookstores, theatre, walking, social events

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual competence, social responsibility and emotional maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy, my energy level, my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Families by Stephen Covey. The book just reminded me of what is really important. My favorite part of the book is that "people are very tender, very vulnerable inside". The sentence that touches me the most is "I'd really like to be genuine, spontaneous, and me; but you have to help me. You have to help me by holding out your hand, even when that's that last thing I seem to want or need."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My energy level
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to laugh and play.