Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501911468 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 57 / self employed hairdresser / florist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growth all around me in my life as well as in my yard!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the early morning hour with a fresh cup of coffee sitting on my patio listening to the sound of running water and watching the animals gather in my back yard as I plan my day quietly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone complimentary to me, my life style, and that I find attractive on both physical and personal appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and self assurance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To deep to describe....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my career in which i love , the relationships i have with my clients and the people i work with.
  3. healthy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After I analize the situation.... A sense of humor can be found.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I asked my sister to help me narrow down my Must Haves and Can't Stands to the "10" each.