Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501906880 A Single Man in Wakarusa, IN 37 / Row-crop grain farmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Wakarusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wakarusa, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wakarusa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of farming. Working the land,planting,and harvesting and coming home after along day dirty. Knowing I gave it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with my friends. Normally fishing,camping or hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence & Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Happy attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not have mutch time for books . But I read all the farm publications that I receive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great parents,family and friends
  2. Living in the USA
  3. Having a job and a career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am very sincere in what I do.