Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501906674 A Single Woman in New London, CT 39 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New London, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I am college and graduate school educated, and after having dabbled in a few options, I feel I have finally found my niche--in something neither myself, friends, or family ever thought I would enjoy! Go figure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, work out, being outside...any number of ways. Depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness and ability to take emotional risks, especially in the beginning stages of a relationship. You know, putting yourself "out there." Also the willingness and ability to communicate! He also must be romantic, respectful, and attentive.

The first thing people notice about me

My (sometimes off-kilter) sense of humor. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your 2 Year Old: Terrible or Tender?" I read it to try to figure out what exactly is going on in the minds of my little students. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My optimism
  3. Finally having found my niche in my career!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single!! Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I actually know someone who ended up marrying someone they met off here. Go figure! (Not that I'm looking for an Insta-Husband.) Plus I got a promotional code to get 2 months for the price of one, so I'll be "active" for 2 months. Woohoo! What have I got to lose, right? ;)