Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501904571 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 66 / Mental Health Clinical Director/Therapist

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about my work - I am a therapist/clinical director who has worked with all kinds of emotional and psychiatric issues of those who are less fortunate and also with those who are privileged. I believe all beings deserve to be treated with dignity and respect and from that basis I work and live my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing guitar, motorcycle riding, never the same thing for an extended period.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

How they are relating to those around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Son of a Witch - it was the sequel to the Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West. It was about political Oz and the seemier side of The Wizard of Oz. I liked it because of the parody of the classic but I found the first book much more entertaining. Loved the title - good play on words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The positive people who surround me.
  2. The extensive opportunities I have had from growing up riding horses to travelling to Europe through karate.
  3. My son who is truly a gift.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly can't come up with anything tonight.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Probably that I am not anything all the time - to answer these questions has been very limiting. I am fun, funny, shy and sometimes outgoing. I have warmth and humor about me. I can be attractive or a mugwart at times. I have missed having someone to dance with.