Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501901071 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 55 / I clean apartments that have been moved out of.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make others happy. I have allways felt a good joke is the best medicine. I also love animals.I can't stand it when people are harming them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer we love the beach. Anything to do with the water. In the winter we love Indoor games,and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to be able to make me laugh. I like a man who loves to travel as a couple,or with family. A guy who actually listens to what I have to say.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

tea time. It is a book about inspiration,strenghth and family. The best thing about this book was I left with a deeper connection to myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children. They are everything to me
  2. the strength my parents gave me. It's been tested alot lately
  3. I'm thankful for the strangers that have helped me out when I've needed help one way or another

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not snotty. somethimes I'm just shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I may be hard to get along with sometimes,but My good so kicks out all the yucky parts.