Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501899074 A Single Man in Plymouth, WI 49 / writer/filmaker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Plymouth, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, creating, beauty, knowledge, intensity of passion and the opportunity to share excitement but the serenity of not having unwanted excitement following afterwards.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing and developing new ideas

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going relaxation peppered with wild excitement.

The first thing people notice about me

My eloquence and sensability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one I'm writing currently, "Blue Pages". It's witty, insightful and very ecclectic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. knowledge and awareness of the world
  3. the ability to freely work in my chosen career field

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I accept and understand more than they might think possible.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Some say I resemble Matt Damon.