Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6501893569 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 55 / Sales (personal and financial growth products)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, making it happen for my family and in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,reading,shopping and spending time with my children if they aren't busy with their own schedules.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of caring and joy of life is what others notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A quick read on accepting and handling life changes. I enjoyed the fact that the author illustrated the ways in which we move through life and make the necessary adjustments and what happens if you don't. Back to the definition of insanity, you can't expect different results if you don't change the input of activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family (children)/friends/health
  3. My Career(s)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people find it easy to talk to me, but there are times I wish they could see that I would enjoy peace and quiet in my space.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very enthusiastic person and I love the Lord.