Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6500981970 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 46 / Cardiac Sonographer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bradley university & cpcc
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bradley university & cpcc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean and the low-country.Live bands!I love being able to do a good job at work; and finding instant gratification in a smile on their face!Friends and family are always great to be around because they make us feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and putting my chair in the water. Just being outside.I do like to go out to eat, but staying in and cooking together is always nice too.Watching a beautiful sunset!!! Oh and yoga!!! Namaste

The most influential person in my life has been

I think we should be a team; helping each other when we need each other the most. Someone who has a genuine heart and willing to help others. And someone I can enjoy simple moments and laugh together with! Is their anybody out there who's honest???

The first thing people notice about me

I can come across to be a bit to serious at first. We can't take everything seriously; but in the begining I like to sit back and allow the scene to play out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindless romance set in the South.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Low Country and everything that goes with it!
  2. technology, knowledge, belief, hope, and love
  3. Water, my home, my phone which allows us to keep in contact with the ones we love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I can be very funny??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Take care and good luck!!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sarah ban breathnach, romance novels that make me smile., sarah ban breathnach

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, zac brown band, spa, selena gomez, lumineers and the justin's, live music

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, valentines day, somethings gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the tonight show and netflix with chelsea handler, the other couger town, ellen