Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6500961674 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 34 / Pre-K teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my church and my children. I try to stay as involved as possible in my church family. I make time to do things with my children and do my best to make them happy. i am passionate about children who don't have a voice in other countries. I want to make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. I am usually at the ballpark during the spring and fall. I love watching live sports. At night during my down time I love to read...pretty much anything I can get my hands on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beliefs and family values

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Christmas Box

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the blessings God continues to put in my life.
  2. I am so thankful for my children, they are everything to me.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I love, working with people I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey