Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6500961272 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 68 / Upper management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time with my girls, love to travel, walk (especially beach), bowling, (want to learn to play golf) and love to tune-out world and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. My friends are always telling me to slow down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The People that You Meet in Heaven. There are people that God has put in my life that I would love to be cognizant of the reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, intelligent, kind and devoted two daughters.
  2. My health.
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and peaceful soul. I am always so busy that sometimes people do not see through my shield of steel.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Love to dance, want to learn to play golf, good bowler, good softball player when I played (Dad coached my team), great at all card games, good traveler (I have been to all but 14 states) and I just love life!