Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6500835274 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 40 / Graduate Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family and being successful in whatever I choose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much, but I love to read, watch movies, hike, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants a stable, solid relationship that involves friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Very dry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Zookeeper's wife" about the Warsaw zoo during World War II. I love nonfiction and very much enjoy this new perspective on an historic topic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate