Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6500775774 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 61 / Professional in private practice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance (especially slow dancing to Ben E. King's "Stand by Me"). I love the theater and the movies and most of all I love New York City.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like most people, I wish I had more leisure time. I like to go to the movies and out to dinner. If I can get away, I prefer to be where there is sun and beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving and caring relationship with a man who has a compatible sense of humor, a sense of fun and is comfortable with himself and comfortable with me; a man who is reliable and capable.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends have said I seem very grounded and I am an excellent listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake - which so beautifully describes the immigrant experience

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My good friends
  3. The ability to support myself & my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not all that hard to decipher.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It is very important to me that my "match" shares my liberal social/political attitude.