Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499847281 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 47 / My occupation is Retail/ Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my children, they are the most important people in my life, making sure that they are raised in the proper way and are good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time at home, I clean or go outside on nice days, spend time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness, Gentleness, someone with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't really read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children,
  2. I am thankful for my great family
  3. I am thankful for all that i have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they don't approach me to see that i have a good personality. If they don't like what they see on the outside then they won't talk to you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

no