Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499834669 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 44 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel even though I don't do it enough. I like the Red Sox and Patriots. I like to read and learn new things. I love being with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, being with my neices and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, has a good sense of humor, and is attentive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest". I love action/suspenseful novels.This one really kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my neices and nephews
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm alot nicer then my facial expressions convey.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers