Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499825272 A Single Woman in New Palestine, IN 58 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Palestine, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Palestine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting to make the most out of what I've been given and not spend too much time focusing on what I do not have or what I want but haven't been able to have. Being grateful for the small things, as they turn out to be the most important in the long run.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, watching some tv. Just depends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make people comfortable right away, because I am ususally uncomfortable, so I like to get all of that out of the way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm...I don't remember the title, but it was by a forensic specialist who was assigned to Waco, and Oklahoma City and the World Trade Center.Very icky, but I so admire the people who do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope....not yet.