Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499821573 A Single Woman in Carpentersville, IL 55 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carpentersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Carpentersville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carpentersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. There's nothing more gratifying than spending time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with grandchildren is key, but also enjoy reading, listening to music, working on crosswords or jigsaw puzzles, and just about any type of board game. Cooking and entertaining at home also bring me great pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; Genuine sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I loved the idea that real, true love is possible and can last forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 kids and 3 grandkids. They make life pleasurable.
  2. Freedom. I love having the liberty of taking care of "me" for a change.
  3. Good work ethic. It's helped me get through the toughest of times and has allowed me to be a good role model to my children in that regard.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm highly sensitive and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just a regular person looking for a special someone to spend my life with.