Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499818773 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 49 / College student-finishing bachelor's degree

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not studying, I like to go to the movies or take my camera to the beach and shoot off a few rolls of film.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a man include honesty, chemistry, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile accompanied with my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am reading now is called "Native Son" by Richard Wright. This book is about lust, murder, and racial discrimination in the 1930's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daugher
  2. health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy a good joke, and I am easy to talk too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet an ordinary man who enjoys a good adventure and the simple pleasures of everyday life.