Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499818079 A Single Woman in Oyster Bay, NY 34 / Just finished school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oyster Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oyster Bay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oyster Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about getting my own clothing line. I really love to design and throught different outfits together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, and spend time with my friends. I enjoy movies and going to social events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that will understand me, and is willing to except my faults. I also am looking for a person that I feel a strong connection with

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am not what they expect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever, Sister Souljah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Happiness
  3. Hopefully Love one day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not only look at my outer beauty but my inner. I would like someone to see that I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing