Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499685672 A Single Woman in Pittsburg, KS 58 / Teach

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work and helping others be the most they can be. I try to encourage people who voice their discontent and are unhappy in life. I LOVE my dogs and horses and solitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my old cuttin horse and lovin on my heeler (dog)...oh and playing the crossword puzzle games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, open sharing...soul mates should have no secrets.

The first thing people notice about me

I have such a big heart, it shows. But, I'm also skeptical of men that come on too fast. They always have a hidden agenda.

The last book I read and enjoyed

woops...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. my family and animals
  3. my job..I really do love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ummm.hmm.Can't think of anything really.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

It seems I'm destined to be alone, which isn't TOO bad. I don't play games and don't appreciate those that do. I believe in being open, honest, connected to that other person and I show it in what I do every day. I leave no doubt in his mind where he stands with me. No secrets, no lies.