Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499684568 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 58 / Manger Safety and Environmental

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. My passion stems from my enjoyment of the particular function, recreation, gardening, pets, volunteering with children etc. I think in order to enjoy things to their fullest you must have a passion about them. Othwerwise it is not an enjoyable, learning, growing fun experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading books, golfing, riding my motorcycle, playing with the dogs, "honey dos" around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes a variety of things such as plays, concerts, festivals etc. I would like for this person to be even tempered, hold a good job, be independant and self sufficient. I would like for this person to enjoy outside activities as well as just being together for a quiet evening. this person must also like both dogs and cats. A good conversationalist and the ability to share and someone who values trust respect and thruthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

my liveliness and good nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and usually read a book or 2 a week. I enjoy fiction and non-fiction but no sci-fi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. A house in a great community with caring neighbors
  3. Being happy with my life and my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling, listening to good music, spending time at the beach and visiting with friends and family