Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499683264 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 45 / Nurse Practitioner and College Professor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing care, compassion and concern to my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing and lover of people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quick witted and rarely at a loss for words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for pure enjoyment in awhile because I do a lot of reading for teaching and continuing education credits. I do read the Bible almost daily and I like to do so because it gives me a frame of reference for how I am to live myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being real in my life.
  2. My children.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual