Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499681571 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 61 / Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, justice, family and teaching young children

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,going to the beach,fishing,exploring flea markets /vintage shops,watching old movies,dining out,sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk with my hands!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Readers are left with questions about religion and faith. It's a book that opens great conversations among different groups of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is not always what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am connected to the ocean. Teaching has never been just a job. I have a committment to my family members.