Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499676283 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 34 / Marketing Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hosting and Entertaining. I love to plan events that involve me to express my creativity, especially themed events. One day I would like to start my own event planning business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the movies, hanging out with friends, finding new places to enjoy happy hours, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to make me laugh (which isn't hard) and not really caring about what other people think... just doing their own thing. Always fun to be around!

The first thing people notice about me

How I always try to look at life in a postive way and I like seeing the funny side of life... nothing beats uncomplicated belly-laugh to make you feel good. I'm very down-to-eary and know what I want, even if I haven't quite worked out how to get it yet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Non-fiction, documentary books are the best reads for me... but I'm not going to lie, I don't really pick up books unless I'm on vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

First time giving this a try because why the hell not... meeting new people is fun