Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499674081 A Single Woman in Wilmington, OH 54 / work for the Postal Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say I'm very passionate about history and old homes. Just how people lived before us and the history of old homes. They have character. Sime day I would love to travel overseas to see some castles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my little girl. I also like to take drives on the weekends, places I've never been. I doesn't even have to be that far.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest person that doesn't mind working for a living. I don't care a whole lot for people that do nothing but feel sorry for themselves. Everyone has bad things happen to them, but you need to look at the present and move on. I even have to remind myself of that at times.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I can't remember the last book I've read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet when I first meet people. After that I loosen up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I want to find somebody but I don't want to be rushed into anything. I believe God has someone out there for everyone and I just haven't found mine yet. I don't want to settle.