Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499666076 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 53 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people and living a worthwhile, happy life. I am passionate about being the best person I can be, including what kind of parent I am and what kind of example I set. Anyone who knows me well knows that I have a passion, a genuine enthusiasm, for life. I have a very upbeat demeanor and am a good natured person in general, a straight shooter. On the lighter side, I am passionate about golf!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son: golf, bike riding, tennis, basketball, playing games.Without my son: with friends, golf, home improvement projects, yard work, reading, excercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I am really tired of people who say they're honest, good people, only to discover the contrary! I'd like to find a person who has a good balance of character, and whom I can respect. I am looking for someone who gets me, someone whom I can trust and I want someone who is positive and FUN.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality. I am engaging, sincere and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Way. It was fun to read about Frank Sinatra's life. I love his music, but he was such a controversial personality, which made the book interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 14-year-old son
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one of those rare (I think) people who is JUST themselves, not wrapped up into projecting some sort of made-up image. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a good mother, a good friend and a hard working, but fun, person. I like to look at life as an adventure and I appreciate life's amusing moments. I love to cook, take walks, people-watch and converse about interesting (or ridiculously stupid) topics. I am confident, but not arrogant. I am playful and can be silly, but can rise to the occasion easily when presented with a challenge. I am resourceful, self-sufficient and handy around the house. It's much easier to type these words than to actually say them!! I should also mention that I am also pretty conservative in terms of entering into a physical relationship.