Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499656773 A Single Woman in Novi, MI 38 / I am a Director for a well known children's charity.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Novi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Novi, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Novi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job-I work for a very well known children's charity, and my work is important to me. I find making a difference in someone's life to be very rewarding and worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with my friends and family, traveling. I don't like to sit around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship, humor, intelligence and sensitivity. (Sorry, that is more than one)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Dysfunctions of a Team-I enjoy learning more about leadership and how to be a better one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always focus on the fact that I am always smiling and laughing, and don't always see that I am a very deep thinker as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Of course, I am happy to share once I get to know someone.