Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499654269 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 57 / Work for one of the largest department stores.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I`am most passionate about staying healthy so I can continue to enjoy life and all that it may bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

exersize..movies...walks..reading...gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My easy to get to know personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was one of Dr.Phils books on weight lose. It was enjoyable because it gave new inshight. I like to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friend Jesus
  2. My family members and Children.
  3. Wisdom...for all the life experiences I`ve had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than what they may see.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to be a true blue person.