Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499641775 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 40 / Prevention facilitator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, poetry( I write my own), my family. Helping others in need or crisis and giving what I can to make a better life for myself and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, write in my journal, volunteer, play sports and I like to go running and walking. I also play with my dog and my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and diligence, passion for helping others, as well as a strong sense of faith and spirituality. The ability to be devoted to a relationship without losing his own identity. How can you pick one, he has to be ready to be a role model for my son and excepting of him.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, in a sarcastic, yet funny way. I have been known for my quick wit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Yada Yada Prayer Book and I love it! I am half way through and it has enlightened me about faith, perceptions of people and opened my eyes to the different ways people pray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My Child
  3. My ability to teach, coach and mentor youth and young adults.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep I really am. Unless we have a good conversation you may never see my passion for life or realize how deep I can be. I am also sensitive natured.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend that will see the good in me, and me the good in him. I want to find someone that makes me want to be a better person and vice versa. Romance would be great, but a friendship has to start first, then we build. I want to find someone who can love me as much as my son, except him, and be a role model. I want to share my life with someone special...