Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499640679 A Single Man in Greenbrier, AR 37 / Sales Representative for Kraft Foods

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Greenbrier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbrier, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenbrier, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care a great deal about seeing others successful and happy. Whether it's assisting a co-worker in achieving a higher level of success, or being a good listener to a friend in need. It's really enjoyable to be a watchful observer and see others around you succeeding in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in and around house, hunting, fishing, playing with niece and nephews and going to their activities, going to car races with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A care for all people, not just people who are easy to like.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to aggravate and be aggravated, in a joking way. Working in public, it's imperative to not take yourself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life-a book of sermonettes that help one to discover and apply God driven purpose in life. Enjoyed the Sunday school class of people who I experienced the book with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece and nephews teach me so much about not taking things so seriously.
  2. Living in AR is beautiful in spring and fall
  3. Good hunting/fishing and camaraderie

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Modest