Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499638479 A Single Woman in Asbury Park, NJ 44 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about taking care of myself physically and mentally. I try my hardest not to take for granted the many things that I am fortunate to have in my life. I am passionate about being happy and keeping laughter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout, do anything outside, and take my dog to parks. Shopping can be fun once in a while too! I don't need to go out all the time to have fun. I like to hang at home and watch a good movie or sit on the deck and watch the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy with a sense of humor, but that can be serious as well. I want sincerity in a person and someone who is not afraid to be themselves. I'm looking for someone who has a passion for life and appreciates the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most would notice that I'm easy to talk to and will feel comfortable around me right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change of Heart. It's a book with many twists. It's interesting how lives can be intertwined in ways you'd never imagine. It made me look at things from different perspectives with surprising results.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends-they help to keep the laughter there
  2. My health
  3. Great Job- I work with kids- they remind to keep it real!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama