Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499637080 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 53 / Bill Editor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Quality time with my family, reading and church

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whos will love me for who we( myself and my 11 year old) are not for just my beauty but my love for God and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Most men look at my bodily attributes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help which was about the maids in Mississippi during the 60s

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Love and Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile and love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a woman of God who is looking for a mate that believes in God. Besides God being first in my life my family (my daughters) are first as well.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi-all, house of paynes and meet tghe browns, 48 hours