Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6499510178 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 55 / Child Day Care Provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for Metaphysical studies. The more I read the more I learn. I love to learn and research new areas in this feild, it also teaches me to learn more about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I get along well with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations with God. It was about getting along in life with a positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am independant and that I can take care of myself.
  2. That I have wonderful friends in my life who would do anything for me.
  3. That I am Happy, Healthy, and Strong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can take care of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Im easy going.