Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6498518478 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 44 / flight attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time outdoors whether I am by myself or with friends. I can be sitting ejoying a sunset, or playing a grueling 3-set tennis match.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not traveling, then I am doing something fun outdoors and if the weather doesn't warrant it then a good movie and popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the most important quality I look for in a person is their honesty. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, and enjoys going out for a nice dinner, and can enjoy doing nothing at home, but being silly and embracing each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Night Fall by Neslon Demille. I love suspense and mysteries. I have always enjoyed trying to solve the case before I get to the end. Night Fall was about the TWA 800 crash back in 1996.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. my health
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am one of the rare girls that enjoy watching most sports as well as participating in them. I actually look forward to football season.