Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6498514476 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 43 / Business Analyst/Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling (national and international) and meeting people from various cultures, spending time with friends, indie movies and intellectual discussions have been my passions lately. I am equally passionate about volunteer groups that I am involved with, seminars, social and cultural gatherings and helping people. Spending time with close family and friends and sharing my life with someone new in a romantic relationship!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, dining out, traveling, working out, attending cultural and other events, reading, watching movies(mostly indies), cooking, dancing, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth,compassion,intelligence,drive and ambition and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, friendly nature and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress. Loved it..it was a fast read full of anticipation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving parents
  2. Having close friends
  3. Pizza, coffee and wine ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and vulnerable I can be at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I will share them if we meet :)