Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6498473173 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 60 / Chairman and Founder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my friends.I love to read. I like being involved in the community and am currently raising funds to support a cure for autism.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my 16 year old when he is interested. I enjoy reading and I work out regualrly. I love to travel and I enjoy the arts. Local theater is great in Atlanta. And of course I just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I treat everyone around me with respect. Apparently I smile alot so I must appear happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

""Confederacy of Dunces is not the last book I read but certainly my all time favorite. What a great cast of characters that we can all identify with even though we think we are normal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my son live at home instead of boarding school
  2. Having wonderful long term friendships
  3. Working at a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am probably smarter than I first appear. That I am quite serious about many things, although I may not appear that way at first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think I am a very fortunate person and I am living in the best time of my life. My expectation in any relationship is for everyone to have the freedom to be themselves.